The Resource Twilight ; : Life and death : a reimagining of the classic novel, Stephenie Meyer

Twilight ; : Life and death : a reimagining of the classic novel, Stephenie Meyer

Label
Twilight ; : Life and death : a reimagining of the classic novel
Title
Twilight ;
Title remainder
Life and death : a reimagining of the classic novel
Statement of responsibility
Stephenie Meyer
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
  • Collects the novel in which Bella, moving in with her father, meets a boy at school for whom she feels an overwhelming attraction and who she comes to realize is not human, and a full-length reimagining of the original story
  • "Celebrate the tenth anniversary of Twilight with this special double-feature book! This new edition pairs the classic love story with Stephenie Meyer's bold and surprising reimagining of the complete novel with the characters' genders reversed. In Life and Death, readers will be thrilled to experience this iconic tale told through the eyes of a human teenage boy in love with a female vampire. Packaged as an oversize, jacketed hardcover "flip book," this edition features nearly 400 pages of new content as well as exquisite new cover art. Fans of Bella and Edward will not want to miss the opportunity to see these iconic characters portrayed in intriguing new roles." -- Publisher's description
Related
Member of
Cataloging source
SRC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1973-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Meyer, Stephenie
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorDate
1973-
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Meyer, Stephenie
Series statement
Twilight saga
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Vampires
  • Teenagers
  • Interpersonal attraction
  • High schools
  • Vampires
  • High schools
  • Schools
  • Upside-down books
  • High schools
  • Schools
  • Vampires
  • Washington (State)
  • Washington (State)
  • Washington (State)
Target audience
juvenile
Label
Twilight ; : Life and death : a reimagining of the classic novel, Stephenie Meyer
Instantiates
Publication
Note
  • Titles taken from separate title pages, works bound back to back and inverted
  • "Megan Tingley books."
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
1412744
Dimensions
24 cm.
Edition
The tenth anniversary edition.
Extent
341 page, 387 pages
Isbn
9780316268394
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9780316268394
  • (OCoLC)922558509
Label
Twilight ; : Life and death : a reimagining of the classic novel, Stephenie Meyer
Publication
Note
  • Titles taken from separate title pages, works bound back to back and inverted
  • "Megan Tingley books."
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
1412744
Dimensions
24 cm.
Edition
The tenth anniversary edition.
Extent
341 page, 387 pages
Isbn
9780316268394
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9780316268394
  • (OCoLC)922558509

Subject

Genre

Member of

Included in

Library Locations

    • Little Walnut Creek BranchBorrow it
      835 W. Rundberg Lane, Austin, TX, 78758, US
      30.3632362 -97.6984619
    • Manchaca Road BranchBorrow it
      5500 Manchaca Road, Austin, TX, 78745, US
      30.2166039 -97.79733689999999
    • North Village BranchBorrow it
      2505 Steck Ave, Austin, TX, 78757, US
      30.362144 -97.7305032
    • Old Quarry BranchBorrow it
      7051 Village Center Dr., Austin, TX, 78731, US
      30.3529975 -97.7551561
    • Southeast BranchBorrow it
      5803 Nuckols Crossing Rd., Austin, TX, 78744, US
      30.1876256 -97.7419319
    • St. John BranchBorrow it
      7500 Blessing Ave., Austin, TX, 78752, US
      30.3328231 -97.6937014
    • Spicewood Springs BranchBorrow it
      8637 Spicewood Springs Rd., Austin, TX, 78759, US
      30.4337083 -97.7730809
    • University Hills BranchBorrow it
      4701 Loyola Ln., Austin, TX, 78723, US
      30.3093017 -97.6664785
    • Willie Mae Kirk BranchBorrow it
      3101 Oak Springs Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
      30.2729762 -97.699748
Processing Feedback ...