Coverart for item
The Resource The girls in the garden : a novel, Lisa Jewell

The girls in the garden : a novel, Lisa Jewell

Label
The girls in the garden : a novel
Title
The girls in the garden
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Lisa Jewell
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Deep in the heart of London, in a lush communal square, as a festive garden party is taking place, a thirteen year-old girl lies unconscious and bloody in a hidden corner. What really happened to her? And who is responsible? For fans of Liane Moriarty and Jojo Moyes comes a family drama with a dark mystery at its core, from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell
Storyline
Tone
Writing style
Character
Award
Loan Stars Favourites, 2016.
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10484454
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Jewell, Lisa
Dewey number
823/.914
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Neighborhoods
  • Secrecy
  • Parent and child
  • Girls
  • London (England)
Label
The girls in the garden : a novel, Lisa Jewell
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
1587131
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First Atria books hardcover edition.
Extent
313 pages
Isbn
9781476792217
Lccn
2015033538
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9781476792217
  • (OCoLC)928238905
Label
The girls in the garden : a novel, Lisa Jewell
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
1587131
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First Atria books hardcover edition.
Extent
313 pages
Isbn
9781476792217
Lccn
2015033538
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9781476792217
  • (OCoLC)928238905

Library Locations

    • Central LibraryBorrow it
      710 W. Cesar Chavez St, Austin, TX, 78701, US
      30.2713021 -97.7460168
    • North Village BranchBorrow it
      2505 Steck Ave, Austin, TX, 78757, US
      30.362144 -97.7305032
    • Windsor Park BranchBorrow it
      5833 Westminster Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
      30.3116523 -97.6902298
Processing Feedback ...