The Resource The Long Way Home : The Chesapeake Diaries, Mariah Stewart, (eBook)

The Long Way Home : The Chesapeake Diaries, Mariah Stewart, (eBook)

Label
The Long Way Home : The Chesapeake Diaries
Title
The Long Way Home
Title remainder
The Chesapeake Diaries
Statement of responsibility
Mariah Stewart
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERMariah Stewart presents a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy.As the only child of a wealthy investment manager, Ellie Chapman has never known anything besides a life of perfect privilege. But her years of good fortune come to an abrupt end when her father is exposed for swindling billions of dollars from innocent investors in a massive Ponzi scheme. And just like that, Ellie loses everything: money, job, home--even her fiancé, who's jailed as her father's partner in crime. With no job prospects on the horizon, no cash, and her family name in tatters, Ellie has only one place to go. Sleepy St. Dennis, Maryland, is hardly where Ellie intends to stay, however. Keeping her identity a secret, she plans to sell the house her late mother left her in the small town and use the proceeds to move on with her life. Unfortunately, her ticket to a new..
Characteristic
document
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Stewart, Mariah
Language note
English
Label
The Long Way Home : The Chesapeake Diaries, Mariah Stewart, (eBook)
Link
http://austinlibrary.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=E0BD476F-EDAD-4483-86FF-F11A60D20BC2
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Control code
828426791
Dimensions
unknown
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Level of compression
unknown
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
E0BD476F-EDAD-4483-86FF-F11A60D20BC2
Label
The Long Way Home : The Chesapeake Diaries, Mariah Stewart, (eBook)
Link
http://austinlibrary.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=E0BD476F-EDAD-4483-86FF-F11A60D20BC2
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Control code
828426791
Dimensions
unknown
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Level of compression
unknown
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
E0BD476F-EDAD-4483-86FF-F11A60D20BC2

Library Locations

  • Austin History Center Borrow it
    810 Guadalupe St., Austin, TX, 78701, US
    30.271703300000 -97.745890600000
  • Carver Branch Borrow it
    1161 Angelina St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2695584 -97.7240278
  • Central LibraryBorrow it
    710 W. Cesar Chavez St, Austin, TX, 78701, US
    30.271302100000 -97.746016800000
  • Cepeda BranchBorrow it
    651 N. Pleasant Valley Rd., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2590471 -97.7088905
  • Howson BranchBorrow it
    2500 Exposition Blvd., Austin, TX, 78703, US
    30.2982508 -97.7675915
  • Little Walnut Creek BranchBorrow it
    835 W. Rundberg Lane, Austin, TX, 78758, US
    30.3632362 -97.6984619
  • Manchaca Road Branch Borrow it
    5500 Manchaca Road, Austin, TX, 78745, US
    30.2166039 -97.79733689999999
  • Milwood BranchBorrow it
    12500 Amherst Dr, Austin, TX, 78727, US
    30.4223444 -97.7161692
  • North Village Branch Borrow it
    2505 Steck Ave, Austin, TX, 78757, US
    30.362144 -97.7305032
  • Old Quarry Branch Borrow it
    7051 Village Center Dr., Austin, TX, 78731, US
    30.3529975 -97.7551561
  • Pleasant Hill Branch Borrow it
    211 E. William Cannon Blvd., Austin, TX, 78745, US
    30.1922461 -97.7771661
  • Ruiz BranchBorrow it
    1600 Grove Blvd., Austin, TX, 78741, US
    30.2298616 -97.7070109
  • Southeast BranchBorrow it
    5803 Nuckols Crossing Rd., Austin, TX, 78744, US
    30.1876256 -97.7419319
  • Spicewood Springs Branch Borrow it
    8637 Spicewood Springs Rd., Austin, TX, 78759, US
    30.4337083 -97.7730809
  • St. John Branch Borrow it
    7500 Blessing Ave., Austin, TX, 78752, US
    30.3328231 -97.6937014
  • Terrazas Branch Borrow it
    1105 E. Cesar Chavez St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2599154 -97.7334621
  • Twin Oaks Branch Borrow it
    1800 S. Fifth St., Austin, TX, 78704, US
    30.2486884 -97.76239749999999
  • University Hills BranchBorrow it
    4701 Loyola Ln., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.3093017 -97.6664785
  • Willie Mae Kirk Branch Borrow it
    3101 Oak Springs Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.2729762 -97.699748
  • Windsor Park BranchBorrow it
    5833 Westminster Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.3116523 -97.6902298
  • Yarborough BranchBorrow it
    2200 Hancock Dr., Austin, TX, 78756, US
    30.3234684 -97.74072129999999
Processing Feedback ...