The Resource TBH, this may be TMI, Lisa Greenwald

TBH, this may be TMI, Lisa Greenwald

Label
TBH, this may be TMI
Title
TBH, this may be TMI
Statement of responsibility
Lisa Greenwald
Title variation
  • To be honest, this may be too much information
  • This may be TMI
  • This may be too much information
  • TBH
  • To be honest
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series TBH from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell. Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a bigger impact in middle school than just choosing the perfect kissy cat-face emoji."--Amazon
Member of
Character
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10663677
Cataloging source
PLF
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Greenwald, Lisa
Dewey number
[Fic]
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Intended audience
Ages 8-12
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 4
  • 6
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
TBH
Series volume
2
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Friendship
  • Middle schools
  • Bullying
  • Text messages (Cell phone systems)
  • Friendship
  • Middle schools
  • Schools
  • Bullying
  • Toleration
  • Text messages (Cell phone systems)
  • Illustrated children's books
  • Bullying
  • Friendship
  • Middle schools
  • Text messages (Cell phone systems)
Target audience
pre adolescent
Label
TBH, this may be TMI, Lisa Greenwald
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
on1035762990
Dimensions
19 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
240 pages
Isbn
9780062689931
Lccn
2017034684
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
color illustrations
System control number
(OCoLC)1035762990
Label
TBH, this may be TMI, Lisa Greenwald
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
on1035762990
Dimensions
19 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
240 pages
Isbn
9780062689931
Lccn
2017034684
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
color illustrations
System control number
(OCoLC)1035762990

Library Locations

    • Carver BranchBorrow it
      1161 Angelina St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
      30.2695584 -97.7240278
    • Central LibraryBorrow it
      710 W. Cesar Chavez St, Austin, TX, 78701, US
      30.2713021 -97.7460168
    • Old Quarry BranchBorrow it
      7051 Village Center Dr., Austin, TX, 78731, US
      30.3529975 -97.7551561
    • Ruiz BranchBorrow it
      1600 Grove Blvd., Austin, TX, 78741, US
      30.2298616 -97.7070109
    • Spicewood Springs BranchBorrow it
      8637 Spicewood Springs Rd., Austin, TX, 78759, US
      30.4337083 -97.7730809
    • Windsor Park BranchBorrow it
      5833 Westminster Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
      30.3116523 -97.6902298
    • Yarborough BranchBorrow it
      2200 Hancock Dr., Austin, TX, 78756, US
      30.3234684 -97.74072129999999
Processing Feedback ...