The Resource Still Life : Books of Elsewhere Series, Book 5, Jacqueline West, (eAudio)

Still Life : Books of Elsewhere Series, Book 5, Jacqueline West, (eAudio)

Label
Still Life : Books of Elsewhere Series, Book 5
Title
Still Life
Title remainder
Books of Elsewhere Series, Book 5
Statement of responsibility
Jacqueline West
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
The fifth and final book in The Books of Elsewhere, the award-winning, New York Times bestselling, fan-favorite series -- absolutely not to be missed.Annabelle McMartin is gone for good, but something worse lurks just out of sight -- watching, waiting, preparing to strike. Then a field trip to the local art museum reveals a shock. What Olive discovers will create a chain of events that propel her to discoveries she may not wish to uncover, involving Morton's vanished parents and the very deepest, darkest roots of Aldous McMartin's creepy painted world. In this fifth and final book, Olive must seek the full, complex story of Elsewhere, its magical origins, and its creator, and in so doing, face her own fears and limitations -- and possibly the destruction of Elsewhere itself. How far will Olive go to save the people and home she loves? And what will be the final cost?A must-read fantasy series for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline..
Characteristic
document
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
West, Jacqueline
Language note
English
PerformerNote
Lexy Fridell
Series statement
Books of Elsewhere
Label
Still Life : Books of Elsewhere Series, Book 5, Jacqueline West, (eAudio)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Play Time: 07:29:29
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Dimensions
unknown
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Level of compression
unknown
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
47D1AE96-C093-4FB7-8037-D9429C22A12B
Label
Still Life : Books of Elsewhere Series, Book 5, Jacqueline West, (eAudio)
Link
Publication
Note
Play Time: 07:29:29
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Dimensions
unknown
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Level of compression
unknown
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
47D1AE96-C093-4FB7-8037-D9429C22A12B

Library Locations

  • Austin History Center Borrow it
    810 Guadalupe St., Austin, TX, 78701, US
    30.271703300000 -97.745890600000
  • Carver Branch Borrow it
    1161 Angelina St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2695584 -97.7240278
  • Central LibraryBorrow it
    710 W. Cesar Chavez St, Austin, TX, 78701, US
    30.271302100000 -97.746016800000
  • Cepeda BranchBorrow it
    651 N. Pleasant Valley Rd., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2590471 -97.7088905
  • Howson BranchBorrow it
    2500 Exposition Blvd., Austin, TX, 78703, US
    30.2982508 -97.7675915
  • Little Walnut Creek BranchBorrow it
    835 W. Rundberg Lane, Austin, TX, 78758, US
    30.3632362 -97.6984619
  • Manchaca Road Branch Borrow it
    5500 Manchaca Road, Austin, TX, 78745, US
    30.2166039 -97.79733689999999
  • Milwood BranchBorrow it
    12500 Amherst Dr, Austin, TX, 78727, US
    30.4223444 -97.7161692
  • North Village Branch Borrow it
    2505 Steck Ave, Austin, TX, 78757, US
    30.362144 -97.7305032
  • Old Quarry Branch Borrow it
    7051 Village Center Dr., Austin, TX, 78731, US
    30.3529975 -97.7551561
  • Pleasant Hill Branch Borrow it
    211 E. William Cannon Blvd., Austin, TX, 78745, US
    30.1922461 -97.7771661
  • Ruiz BranchBorrow it
    1600 Grove Blvd., Austin, TX, 78741, US
    30.2298616 -97.7070109
  • Southeast BranchBorrow it
    5803 Nuckols Crossing Rd., Austin, TX, 78744, US
    30.1876256 -97.7419319
  • Spicewood Springs Branch Borrow it
    8637 Spicewood Springs Rd., Austin, TX, 78759, US
    30.4337083 -97.7730809
  • St. John Branch Borrow it
    7500 Blessing Ave., Austin, TX, 78752, US
    30.3328231 -97.6937014
  • Terrazas Branch Borrow it
    1105 E. Cesar Chavez St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2599154 -97.7334621
  • Twin Oaks Branch Borrow it
    1800 S. Fifth St., Austin, TX, 78704, US
    30.2486884 -97.76239749999999
  • University Hills BranchBorrow it
    4701 Loyola Ln., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.3093017 -97.6664785
  • Willie Mae Kirk Branch Borrow it
    3101 Oak Springs Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.2729762 -97.699748
  • Windsor Park BranchBorrow it
    5833 Westminster Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.3116523 -97.6902298
  • Yarborough BranchBorrow it
    2200 Hancock Dr., Austin, TX, 78756, US
    30.3234684 -97.74072129999999
Processing Feedback ...