The Resource Songs in Ursa Major, Emma Brodie

Songs in Ursa Major, Emma Brodie

Label
Songs in Ursa Major
Title
Songs in Ursa Major
Statement of responsibility
Emma Brodie
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A scintillating debut from a major new voice in fiction, alive with music, sex, and fame, Songs in Ursa Major is a love story set in 1969 at the crossroads of rock and folk, for fans of Daisy Jones & The Six"--
Storyline
Tone
Writing style
Award
Loan Stars Favourites, 2021.
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10958066
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Brodie, Emma
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3602.R634855
LC item number
S66 2021
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
Musicians
Label
Songs in Ursa Major, Emma Brodie
Instantiates
Publication
Note
"This is a Borzoi book."
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1255704268
Dimensions
25 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
323 pages
Isbn
9780593318621
Lccn
2020032852
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1255704268
Label
Songs in Ursa Major, Emma Brodie
Publication
Note
"This is a Borzoi book."
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1255704268
Dimensions
25 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
323 pages
Isbn
9780593318621
Lccn
2020032852
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1255704268

Library Locations

    • Central LibraryBorrow it
      710 W. Cesar Chavez St, Austin, TX, 78701, US
      30.2713021 -97.7460168
    • Howson BranchBorrow it
      2500 Exposition Blvd., Austin, TX, 78703, US
      30.2982508 -97.7675915
    • Milwood BranchBorrow it
      12500 Amherst Dr, Austin, TX, 78727, US
      30.4223444 -97.7161692
    • Old Quarry BranchBorrow it
      7051 Village Center Dr., Austin, TX, 78731, US
      30.3529975 -97.7551561
    • Ruiz BranchBorrow it
      1600 Grove Blvd., Austin, TX, 78741, US
      30.2298616 -97.7070109
    • St. John BranchBorrow it
      7500 Blessing Ave., Austin, TX, 78752, US
      30.3328231 -97.6937014
    • Twin Oaks BranchBorrow it
      1800 S. Fifth St., Austin, TX, 78704, US
      30.2486884 -97.76239749999999
    • Yarborough BranchBorrow it
      2200 Hancock Dr., Austin, TX, 78756, US
      30.3234684 -97.74072129999999