The Resource Snake skin, CJ Lyons, (electronic resource)

Snake skin, CJ Lyons, (electronic resource)

Label
Snake skin
Title
Snake skin
Statement of responsibility
CJ Lyons
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Can you save everyone - or must you choose? Lucy Guardino is a normal Mum. Except she works for the FBI. The first gripping crime thriller in a New York Times bestselling series for fans of Angela Marsons, Helen H. Durrant and Val McDermid. A loving mum and wife, dutiful daughter, consummate professional, and an FBI detective, Lucy Guardino is living a fulfilling and contented life running the FBI's Sexual Assault team. Until the day she comes up against a predator more vicious and cunning than any she's ever tackled before, one who could force Lucy to choose between the young victim she is fighting to save and her own daughter...How do you keep trying when the odds are you've already failed? As the situation threatens to spiral out of control, can Lucy outsmart the killer before it's too late? Can she hold it together in the face of organised crime and, worse, betrayal? If you enjoy edge-of-your-seat suspense, intelligent storytelling, strong and vulnerable characters, and an electrifying pace, then you'll love this adrenaline rush of a suspense thriller. Dark, violent and intense, the Lucy Guardino FBI crime thrillers have won hundreds of thousands of fans
Member of
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Lyons, C. J
Dewey number
813.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
hoopla digital
Series statement
Lucy Guardino FBI
Series volume
1
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • United States.
  • Abduction
  • Children
  • Government investigators
  • Snakes
  • Working mothers
  • Electronic books
  • Pittsburgh (Pa.)
Target audience
adult
Label
Snake skin, CJ Lyons, (electronic resource)
Link
https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11616320
Instantiates
Publication
Color
multicolored
Control code
MWT11616320
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Publisher number
MWT11616320
Specific material designation
remote
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
Snake skin, CJ Lyons, (electronic resource)
Link
https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11616320
Publication
Color
multicolored
Control code
MWT11616320
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Publisher number
MWT11616320
Specific material designation
remote
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

  • Austin History Center Borrow it
    810 Guadalupe St., Austin, TX, 78701, US
    30.271703300000 -97.745890600000
  • Carver Branch Borrow it
    1161 Angelina St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2695584 -97.7240278
  • Central LibraryBorrow it
    710 W. Cesar Chavez St, Austin, TX, 78701, US
    30.271302100000 -97.746016800000
  • Cepeda BranchBorrow it
    651 N. Pleasant Valley Rd., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2590471 -97.7088905
  • Howson BranchBorrow it
    2500 Exposition Blvd., Austin, TX, 78703, US
    30.2982508 -97.7675915
  • Little Walnut Creek BranchBorrow it
    835 W. Rundberg Lane, Austin, TX, 78758, US
    30.3632362 -97.6984619
  • Manchaca Road Branch Borrow it
    5500 Manchaca Road, Austin, TX, 78745, US
    30.2166039 -97.79733689999999
  • Milwood BranchBorrow it
    12500 Amherst Dr, Austin, TX, 78727, US
    30.4223444 -97.7161692
  • North Village Branch Borrow it
    2505 Steck Ave, Austin, TX, 78757, US
    30.362144 -97.7305032
  • Old Quarry Branch Borrow it
    7051 Village Center Dr., Austin, TX, 78731, US
    30.3529975 -97.7551561
  • Pleasant Hill Branch Borrow it
    211 E. William Cannon Blvd., Austin, TX, 78745, US
    30.1922461 -97.7771661
  • Ruiz BranchBorrow it
    1600 Grove Blvd., Austin, TX, 78741, US
    30.2298616 -97.7070109
  • Southeast BranchBorrow it
    5803 Nuckols Crossing Rd., Austin, TX, 78744, US
    30.1876256 -97.7419319
  • Spicewood Springs Branch Borrow it
    8637 Spicewood Springs Rd., Austin, TX, 78759, US
    30.4337083 -97.7730809
  • St. John Branch Borrow it
    7500 Blessing Ave., Austin, TX, 78752, US
    30.3328231 -97.6937014
  • Terrazas Branch Borrow it
    1105 E. Cesar Chavez St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2599154 -97.7334621
  • Twin Oaks Branch Borrow it
    1800 S. Fifth St., Austin, TX, 78704, US
    30.2486884 -97.76239749999999
  • University Hills BranchBorrow it
    4701 Loyola Ln., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.3093017 -97.6664785
  • Willie Mae Kirk Branch Borrow it
    3101 Oak Springs Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.2729762 -97.699748
  • Windsor Park BranchBorrow it
    5833 Westminster Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.3116523 -97.6902298
  • Yarborough BranchBorrow it
    2200 Hancock Dr., Austin, TX, 78756, US
    30.3234684 -97.74072129999999
Processing Feedback ...