Coverart for item
The Resource Our super adventure, vol. 1, Press start to begin, Sarah Graley

Our super adventure, vol. 1, Press start to begin, Sarah Graley

Label
Our super adventure, vol. 1, Press start to begin
Title
Our super adventure
Title number
vol. 1
Title part
Press start to begin
Statement of responsibility
Sarah Graley
Title variation
Press start to begin
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Fans of Kate Beaton, Allie Brosh and Sarah Andersen will love the first collection of the hit webcomic Our Super Adventure by the webcomic star, Sarah Graley (Rick and Morty, Kim Reaper)! Eating too much pizza together. Smelling your cats. Figuring out how to spend your evening when the internet has suddenly stopped working. Relationships are full of sweet and quirky little moments! Sarah Graley's first collection of the hit diary webcomic Our Super Adventure chronicles two years of these strange, relatable instances, as she navigates life with four cats and one cat-like boy. Whether it's that feeling of getting the entire bed when your partner gets up before you, or the heartbreaking realisation that the love of your life has burned the microwave popcorn, Press Start To Begin documents all the weird little everyday flashes of shared absurdity that make up a relationship
Biography type
contains biographical information
Cataloging source
YDX
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Graley, Sarah
Dewey number
741.5
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
comics graphic novels
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Graley, Sarah
  • Cats
  • Human-animal relationships
  • Man-woman relationships
Label
Our super adventure, vol. 1, Press start to begin, Sarah Graley
Instantiates
Publication
Note
"Originally self-published under the title "Our super adventure" -- t. p. verso
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
on1039485223
Dimensions
16 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
217 pages
Isbn
9781620105825
Lccn
2018950889
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
chiefly illustrations, color
System control number
(OCoLC)1039485223
Label
Our super adventure, vol. 1, Press start to begin, Sarah Graley
Publication
Note
"Originally self-published under the title "Our super adventure" -- t. p. verso
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
on1039485223
Dimensions
16 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
217 pages
Isbn
9781620105825
Lccn
2018950889
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
chiefly illustrations, color
System control number
(OCoLC)1039485223

Library Locations

    • Central LibraryBorrow it
      710 W. Cesar Chavez St, Austin, TX, 78701, US
      30.2713021 -97.7460168
    • North Village BranchBorrow it
      2505 Steck Ave, Austin, TX, 78757, US
      30.362144 -97.7305032
    • Ruiz BranchBorrow it
      1600 Grove Blvd., Austin, TX, 78741, US
      30.2298616 -97.7070109
    • Yarborough BranchBorrow it
      2200 Hancock Dr., Austin, TX, 78756, US
      30.3234684 -97.74072129999999
Processing Feedback ...