Coverart for item
The Resource Not my bag, written and illustrated by Sina Grace ; [design, S. Steven Struble]

Not my bag, written and illustrated by Sina Grace ; [design, S. Steven Struble]

Label
Not my bag
Title
Not my bag
Statement of responsibility
written and illustrated by Sina Grace ; [design, S. Steven Struble]
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"From the artist of The Li'l Depressed Boy, and Amber Benson's Among the Ghosts, comes a haunting retail hell story like you've never encountered before! A young artist takes a job at a department store in order to make ends meet... little does he know that he may meet his end! In this gothic story for fans of Black Swan, Blankets, and The Devil Wears Prada, can the artist withstand competitive pressure, treachery, and high fashion while still keeping his soul?" --Provided by publisher
Summary
Presents a graphic novel that looks at the life of an artist who reluctantly takes a job in a department store
Storyline
Tone
Writing style
Illustration
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10160411
Cataloging source
KP9
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Grace, Sina
Dewey number
741.5
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
LC call number
PN6727.G673
LC item number
N68 2012
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
comics graphic novels
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Struble, S. Steven
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Homosexuality
  • Identity (Psychology)
Target audience
adult
Label
Not my bag, written and illustrated by Sina Grace ; [design, S. Steven Struble]
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
ocn815638585
Dimensions
22 cm.
Extent
1 v. (unpaged)
Isbn
9781607065975
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Other physical details
chiefly ill.
System control number
(OCoLC)815638585
Label
Not my bag, written and illustrated by Sina Grace ; [design, S. Steven Struble]
Publication
Control code
ocn815638585
Dimensions
22 cm.
Extent
1 v. (unpaged)
Isbn
9781607065975
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Other physical details
chiefly ill.
System control number
(OCoLC)815638585

Library Locations

    • Spicewood Springs Branch Borrow it
      8637 Spicewood Springs Rd., Austin, TX, 78759, US
      30.4337083 -97.7730809
Processing Feedback ...