The Resource No one knows, J.T. Ellison

No one knows, J.T. Ellison

Label
No one knows
Title
No one knows
Statement of responsibility
J.T. Ellison
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
  • "In an obsessive mystery as thrilling as The Girl on the Train and The Husband's Secret, the New York Times bestselling coauthor of the Nicholas Drummond series will make you question every twist in her page turning novel and wonder which of her vividly drawn characters you should trust. The day Aubrey Hamilton's husband is declared dead by the state of Tennessee should bring closure so she can move on with her life. But Aubrey doesn't want to move on. She just wants Josh back. It's been five years since he disappeared, since their blissfully happy marriage they were happy, weren't they? screeched to a halt and Aubrey became the prime suspect in his disappearance. Five years of emptiness, solitude, loneliness, questions. Why didn't Josh show up at his friend's bachelor party? Who anonymously sent Aubrey her favorite cocktail at the bar where Josh stood her up? Was he murdered? Did he run away? And now, all this time later, who is the mysterious and strangely familiar figure suddenly haunting her new life? As her heroine faces the possibility that everything she thinks she knows about herself, her marriage, and her husband is a lie, New York Times bestselling author J.T. Ellison expertly peels back the layers of a complex woman who is hiding dark secrets beneath her unassuming exterior. In a masterful thriller for readers who love Gillian Flynn, Liane Moriarty, and Paula Hawkins, Ellison pulls you into a you'll never-guess merry-go-round of danger and deception. Round and round and round it goes, where it stops no one knows"--
  • "In the vein of The Girl on the Train and The Husband's Secret comes a you'll-never-guess thriller from the co-author of the Nicholas Drummond series with #1 New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter, about a woman who must figure out if she's losing her mind, or if her husband has really returned from the dead"--
Summary
"In the vein of The Girl on the Train and The Husband's Secret comes a you'll-never-guess thriller from the co-author of the Nicholas Drummond series with #1 New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter, about a woman who must figure out if she's losing her mind, or if her husband has really returned from the dead"--
Theme
Storyline
Writing style
Character
Assigning source
  • Provided by publisher
  • Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10465025
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Ellison, J. T
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • FICTION
  • FICTION
Target audience
adult
Label
No one knows, J.T. Ellison
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn913304155
Edition
First Gallery books hardcover edition.
Extent
pages
Isbn
9781501118470
Lccn
2015031055
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)913304155
Label
No one knows, J.T. Ellison
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn913304155
Edition
First Gallery books hardcover edition.
Extent
pages
Isbn
9781501118470
Lccn
2015031055
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)913304155

Library Locations

    • Central LibraryBorrow it
      710 W. Cesar Chavez St, Austin, TX, 78701, US
      30.271302100000 -97.746016800000
    • Howson BranchBorrow it
      2500 Exposition Blvd., Austin, TX, 78703, US
      30.2982508 -97.7675915
    • Southeast BranchBorrow it
      5803 Nuckols Crossing Rd., Austin, TX, 78744, US
      30.1876256 -97.7419319
    • Spicewood Springs Branch Borrow it
      8637 Spicewood Springs Rd., Austin, TX, 78759, US
      30.4337083 -97.7730809
    • Twin Oaks Branch Borrow it
      1800 S. Fifth St., Austin, TX, 78704, US
      30.2486884 -97.76239749999999
    • University Hills BranchBorrow it
      4701 Loyola Ln., Austin, TX, 78723, US
      30.3093017 -97.6664785
Processing Feedback ...