The Resource Just fall : a novel, Nina Sadowsky

Just fall : a novel, Nina Sadowsky

Label
Just fall : a novel
Title
Just fall
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Nina Sadowsky
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"On the night of her wedding to Rob, Ellie's perfect world suddenly collapses. Her suave, charming, sophisticated husband is not the man she believed him to be. Could he really be a killer? Ellie is rapidly swept into a lethal vortex of betrayal, lies, and uncertainty: Who is the man she married, really? And how far will she go to protect him? From Manhattan to the Caribbean, Rob and Ellie struggle to escape the grip of Rob's former life - a life his employers are determined to ensnare him in for good. When faced with a terrible choice--to become a murderess herself to save the man she loves, or to let him die--Ellie's decision propels her into a whiplash-paced adventure, filled with cinematic twists and a startling sense of unease"--
Summary
"Balanced on the razor edge of moral ambiguity, this sexy and seductive debut novel asks: How can you find out that the person you love is a killer...and continue to love him anyway? Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Sandra Brown, and Erica Spindler."--Publisher's description
Theme
Storyline
Writing style
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10464923
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Sadowsky, Nina
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Marriage
  • Secrecy
  • FICTION / Psychological
  • FICTION / Romance / Suspense
  • FICTION / Suspense
Target audience
adult
Label
Just fall : a novel, Nina Sadowsky
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn910293910
Dimensions
25 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
286 pages
Isbn
9780553394856
Isbn Type
(hardback : acid-free paper)
Lccn
2015037179
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)910293910
Label
Just fall : a novel, Nina Sadowsky
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn910293910
Dimensions
25 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
286 pages
Isbn
9780553394856
Isbn Type
(hardback : acid-free paper)
Lccn
2015037179
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)910293910

Library Locations

    • Carver Branch Borrow it
      1161 Angelina St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
      30.2695584 -97.7240278
    • Central LibraryBorrow it
      710 W. Cesar Chavez St, Austin, TX, 78701, US
      30.271302100000 -97.746016800000
    • Terrazas Branch Borrow it
      1105 E. Cesar Chavez St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
      30.2599154 -97.7334621
    • Willie Mae Kirk Branch Borrow it
      3101 Oak Springs Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
      30.2729762 -97.699748
    • Yarborough BranchBorrow it
      2200 Hancock Dr., Austin, TX, 78756, US
      30.3234684 -97.74072129999999
Processing Feedback ...