The Resource Jungle kill, Jim Eldridge, (electronic resource)

Jungle kill, Jim Eldridge, (electronic resource)

Label
Jungle kill
Title
Jungle kill
Statement of responsibility
Jim Eldridge
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Thrown out of the SAS, Mitch thought his days as a Special Forces soldier were well and truly over. But when he is approached by an undercover unit embarking on a dangerous mission, he must make a choice. The Mission: rescue a West African freedom fighter, kidnapped by a gang of ruthless bandits who will stop at nothing to get what they want. The Squad: elite, Black-Ops soldiers Gaz, Two Moons, Tug, Benny and Nelson codename, Delta Unit. Can Mitch secure the trust of the five men, and step back into the battle zone? Perfect for fans of Andy McNab, Chris Ryan and Robert Muchamore, books for teens dont come more explosive than Jim Eldridges Black Ops
Member of
Summary
When former Special Forces officer Mitch is offered a dangerous undercover mission, he must trust his five new teammates as they rescue a West African freedom fighter
Storyline
Pace
Tone
Writing style
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10044477
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1944-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Eldridge, Jim
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/lexile
760
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 6
  • 12
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
hoopla digital
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Black ops (Jim Eldridge)
Series volume
0001
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Boys & Men
  • Action & Adventure
Target audience
adult
Label
Jungle kill, Jim Eldridge, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Color
multicolored
Control code
MWT11404402
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781405259354
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Publisher number
MWT11404402
Specific material designation
remote
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
Jungle kill, Jim Eldridge, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Color
multicolored
Control code
MWT11404402
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781405259354
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Publisher number
MWT11404402
Specific material designation
remote
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

  • Austin History Center Borrow it
    810 Guadalupe St., Austin, TX, 78701, US
    30.271703300000 -97.745890600000
  • Carver Branch Borrow it
    1161 Angelina St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2695584 -97.7240278
  • Central LibraryBorrow it
    710 W. Cesar Chavez St, Austin, TX, 78701, US
    30.271302100000 -97.746016800000
  • Cepeda BranchBorrow it
    651 N. Pleasant Valley Rd., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2590471 -97.7088905
  • Howson BranchBorrow it
    2500 Exposition Blvd., Austin, TX, 78703, US
    30.2982508 -97.7675915
  • Little Walnut Creek BranchBorrow it
    835 W. Rundberg Lane, Austin, TX, 78758, US
    30.3632362 -97.6984619
  • Manchaca Road Branch Borrow it
    5500 Manchaca Road, Austin, TX, 78745, US
    30.2166039 -97.79733689999999
  • Milwood BranchBorrow it
    12500 Amherst Dr, Austin, TX, 78727, US
    30.4223444 -97.7161692
  • North Village Branch Borrow it
    2505 Steck Ave, Austin, TX, 78757, US
    30.362144 -97.7305032
  • Old Quarry Branch Borrow it
    7051 Village Center Dr., Austin, TX, 78731, US
    30.3529975 -97.7551561
  • Pleasant Hill Branch Borrow it
    211 E. William Cannon Blvd., Austin, TX, 78745, US
    30.1922461 -97.7771661
  • Ruiz BranchBorrow it
    1600 Grove Blvd., Austin, TX, 78741, US
    30.2298616 -97.7070109
  • Southeast BranchBorrow it
    5803 Nuckols Crossing Rd., Austin, TX, 78744, US
    30.1876256 -97.7419319
  • Spicewood Springs Branch Borrow it
    8637 Spicewood Springs Rd., Austin, TX, 78759, US
    30.4337083 -97.7730809
  • St. John Branch Borrow it
    7500 Blessing Ave., Austin, TX, 78752, US
    30.3328231 -97.6937014
  • Terrazas Branch Borrow it
    1105 E. Cesar Chavez St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2599154 -97.7334621
  • Twin Oaks Branch Borrow it
    1800 S. Fifth St., Austin, TX, 78704, US
    30.2486884 -97.76239749999999
  • University Hills BranchBorrow it
    4701 Loyola Ln., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.3093017 -97.6664785
  • Willie Mae Kirk Branch Borrow it
    3101 Oak Springs Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.2729762 -97.699748
  • Windsor Park BranchBorrow it
    5833 Westminster Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.3116523 -97.6902298
  • Yarborough BranchBorrow it
    2200 Hancock Dr., Austin, TX, 78756, US
    30.3234684 -97.74072129999999
Processing Feedback ...