Coverart for item
The Resource Her nightly embrace, Adi Tantimedh

Her nightly embrace, Adi Tantimedh

Label
Her nightly embrace
Title
Her nightly embrace
Statement of responsibility
Adi Tantimedh
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"The first in a trilogy of whipsmart novels--soon to be a BBC TV series--about a destructive, British-born Indian private investigator, and his ragtag team of eccentric coworkers, who handles high-profile cases so undercover that they never make the headlines--perfect for fans of Sherlock, Castle, and Scandal"--
Member of
Summary
A failed religious scholar working as a private detective at a London agency full of brilliant but quirky staff finds himself hallucinating visions of Hindu gods as he becomes involved in increasingly complex and crazy cases
Theme
Storyline
Pace
Writing style
Character
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10528217
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Tantimedh, Adi
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Ravi PI series
Series volume
book 1
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Private investigators
  • London (England)
  • FICTION
  • FICTION
  • Private investigators
  • England
Target audience
adult
Label
Her nightly embrace, Adi Tantimedh
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn944380515
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First Leopoldo & Co./Atria books hardcover edition.
Extent
310 pages
Isbn
9781501130571
Lccn
2016019628
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)944380515
Label
Her nightly embrace, Adi Tantimedh
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn944380515
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First Leopoldo & Co./Atria books hardcover edition.
Extent
310 pages
Isbn
9781501130571
Lccn
2016019628
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)944380515

Library Locations

    • Southeast BranchBorrow it
      5803 Nuckols Crossing Rd., Austin, TX, 78744, US
      30.1876256 -97.7419319
    • Twin Oaks Branch Borrow it
      1800 S. Fifth St., Austin, TX, 78704, US
      30.2486884 -97.76239749999999
Processing Feedback ...