Coverart for item
The Resource Friend of the devil, Stephen Lloyd

Friend of the devil, Stephen Lloyd

Label
Friend of the devil
Title
Friend of the devil
Statement of responsibility
Stephen Lloyd
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"From acclaimed television writer Stephen Lloyd comes a devilishly good debut: a lightning-fast horror/noir mash-up for fans of Jim Butcher and Joe Hill"--
Storyline
Tone
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
11057749
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Lloyd, Stephen
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Boarding schools
  • Students
  • Demonology
  • Book thefts
Label
Friend of the devil, Stephen Lloyd
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1311975067
Dimensions
22 cm
Extent
225 pages
Isbn
9780593331385
Lccn
2021055199
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1311975067
Label
Friend of the devil, Stephen Lloyd
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1311975067
Dimensions
22 cm
Extent
225 pages
Isbn
9780593331385
Lccn
2021055199
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1311975067

Library Locations

    • Central LibraryBorrow it
      710 W. Cesar Chavez St, Austin, TX, 78701, US
      30.2713021 -97.7460168