The Resource Empire of Night : Age of Legends Series, Book 2, Kelley Armstrong, (eBook)

Empire of Night : Age of Legends Series, Book 2, Kelley Armstrong, (eBook)

Label
Empire of Night : Age of Legends Series, Book 2
Title
Empire of Night
Title remainder
Age of Legends Series, Book 2
Statement of responsibility
Kelley Armstrong
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
In this heart-stopping sequel to the New York Times bestselling Sea of Shadows, which Kirkus Reviews called "a standout," Ashyn and Moria must overcome deadly enemiesnot all of them humanas they attempt to help avert a war for the empire. Blending fantasy, romance, danger, and action, Kelley Armstrong sends readers on a thrilling journey through an unforgettable world, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.Sisters Moria and Ashyn are the Keeper and Seeker of Edgewood. Or at least they were. Their village is gone. Their friends have betrayed them. And now, the emperor has sent them on a mission to rescue the captured children of Edgewoodaccompanied by Prince Tyrus and a small band of imperial warriors. But the journey proves more perilous than any of them could have imagined. And with treachery and unrest mounting in the empire, the girls are running out of places to turn.With all the pulse-pounding action and romance that..
Characteristic
document
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Armstrong, Kelley
Language note
English
Series statement
Age of Legends
Label
Empire of Night : Age of Legends Series, Book 2, Kelley Armstrong, (eBook)
Link
http://austinlibrary.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=966C35D7-4CAD-4B3C-8E89-3533049ABD2A
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Dimensions
unknown
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Level of compression
unknown
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
966C35D7-4CAD-4B3C-8E89-3533049ABD2A
Label
Empire of Night : Age of Legends Series, Book 2, Kelley Armstrong, (eBook)
Link
http://austinlibrary.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=966C35D7-4CAD-4B3C-8E89-3533049ABD2A
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Dimensions
unknown
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Level of compression
unknown
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
966C35D7-4CAD-4B3C-8E89-3533049ABD2A

Library Locations

  • Austin History Center Borrow it
    810 Guadalupe St., Austin, TX, 78701, US
    30.271703300000 -97.745890600000
  • Carver Branch Borrow it
    1161 Angelina St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2695584 -97.7240278
  • Central LibraryBorrow it
    710 W. Cesar Chavez St, Austin, TX, 78701, US
    30.271302100000 -97.746016800000
  • Cepeda BranchBorrow it
    651 N. Pleasant Valley Rd., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2590471 -97.7088905
  • Howson BranchBorrow it
    2500 Exposition Blvd., Austin, TX, 78703, US
    30.2982508 -97.7675915
  • Little Walnut Creek BranchBorrow it
    835 W. Rundberg Lane, Austin, TX, 78758, US
    30.3632362 -97.6984619
  • Manchaca Road Branch Borrow it
    5500 Manchaca Road, Austin, TX, 78745, US
    30.2166039 -97.79733689999999
  • Milwood BranchBorrow it
    12500 Amherst Dr, Austin, TX, 78727, US
    30.4223444 -97.7161692
  • North Village Branch Borrow it
    2505 Steck Ave, Austin, TX, 78757, US
    30.362144 -97.7305032
  • Old Quarry Branch Borrow it
    7051 Village Center Dr., Austin, TX, 78731, US
    30.3529975 -97.7551561
  • Pleasant Hill Branch Borrow it
    211 E. William Cannon Blvd., Austin, TX, 78745, US
    30.1922461 -97.7771661
  • Ruiz BranchBorrow it
    1600 Grove Blvd., Austin, TX, 78741, US
    30.2298616 -97.7070109
  • Southeast BranchBorrow it
    5803 Nuckols Crossing Rd., Austin, TX, 78744, US
    30.1876256 -97.7419319
  • Spicewood Springs Branch Borrow it
    8637 Spicewood Springs Rd., Austin, TX, 78759, US
    30.4337083 -97.7730809
  • St. John Branch Borrow it
    7500 Blessing Ave., Austin, TX, 78752, US
    30.3328231 -97.6937014
  • Terrazas Branch Borrow it
    1105 E. Cesar Chavez St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2599154 -97.7334621
  • Twin Oaks Branch Borrow it
    1800 S. Fifth St., Austin, TX, 78704, US
    30.2486884 -97.76239749999999
  • University Hills BranchBorrow it
    4701 Loyola Ln., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.3093017 -97.6664785
  • Willie Mae Kirk Branch Borrow it
    3101 Oak Springs Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.2729762 -97.699748
  • Windsor Park BranchBorrow it
    5833 Westminster Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.3116523 -97.6902298
  • Yarborough BranchBorrow it
    2200 Hancock Dr., Austin, TX, 78756, US
    30.3234684 -97.74072129999999
Processing Feedback ...