The Resource Eat, brains, love, Jeff Hart, (electronic resource)

Eat, brains, love, Jeff Hart, (electronic resource)

Label
Eat, brains, love
Title
Eat, brains, love
Statement of responsibility
Jeff Hart
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A laugh-out-loud funny, surprisingly romantic, zombie road trip novel filled with heart-and brains. Eat, Brains, Love is perfect for fans of Isaac Marion's Warm Bodies. The good news: Jake's dream girl, Amanda Blake, finally knows his name. The bad news: it's because they both contracted a mysterious zombie virus and devoured the brains of half their senior class. Now Jake and Amanda are on the run from Cass, a teen psychic sent by the government's top-secret Necrotic Control Division to track them down. As Jake and Amanda deal with the existential guilt of eating their best friends and set off in search of a cure for the zombie virus, Cass struggles with a growing psychic dilemma of her own-one that will lead all three of them on an epic journey across the country and make them question what it means to truly be alive. Or undead
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1983-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Hart, Jeff
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
hoopla digital
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Zombies
  • Psychic ability
  • Fugitives from justice
  • Horror tales
  • Electronic books
Target audience
adult
Label
Eat, brains, love, Jeff Hart, (electronic resource)
Link
https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11919017
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
MWT11919017
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Publisher number
MWT11919017
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
11919017
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
Eat, brains, love, Jeff Hart, (electronic resource)
Link
https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11919017
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
MWT11919017
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Publisher number
MWT11919017
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
11919017
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

  • Austin History Center Borrow it
    810 Guadalupe St., Austin, TX, 78701, US
    30.271703300000 -97.745890600000
  • Carver Branch Borrow it
    1161 Angelina St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2695584 -97.7240278
  • Central LibraryBorrow it
    710 W. Cesar Chavez St, Austin, TX, 78701, US
    30.271302100000 -97.746016800000
  • Cepeda BranchBorrow it
    651 N. Pleasant Valley Rd., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2590471 -97.7088905
  • Howson BranchBorrow it
    2500 Exposition Blvd., Austin, TX, 78703, US
    30.2982508 -97.7675915
  • Little Walnut Creek BranchBorrow it
    835 W. Rundberg Lane, Austin, TX, 78758, US
    30.3632362 -97.6984619
  • Manchaca Road Branch Borrow it
    5500 Manchaca Road, Austin, TX, 78745, US
    30.2166039 -97.79733689999999
  • Milwood BranchBorrow it
    12500 Amherst Dr, Austin, TX, 78727, US
    30.4223444 -97.7161692
  • North Village Branch Borrow it
    2505 Steck Ave, Austin, TX, 78757, US
    30.362144 -97.7305032
  • Old Quarry Branch Borrow it
    7051 Village Center Dr., Austin, TX, 78731, US
    30.3529975 -97.7551561
  • Pleasant Hill Branch Borrow it
    211 E. William Cannon Blvd., Austin, TX, 78745, US
    30.1922461 -97.7771661
  • Ruiz BranchBorrow it
    1600 Grove Blvd., Austin, TX, 78741, US
    30.2298616 -97.7070109
  • Southeast BranchBorrow it
    5803 Nuckols Crossing Rd., Austin, TX, 78744, US
    30.1876256 -97.7419319
  • Spicewood Springs Branch Borrow it
    8637 Spicewood Springs Rd., Austin, TX, 78759, US
    30.4337083 -97.7730809
  • St. John Branch Borrow it
    7500 Blessing Ave., Austin, TX, 78752, US
    30.3328231 -97.6937014
  • Terrazas Branch Borrow it
    1105 E. Cesar Chavez St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2599154 -97.7334621
  • Twin Oaks Branch Borrow it
    1800 S. Fifth St., Austin, TX, 78704, US
    30.2486884 -97.76239749999999
  • University Hills BranchBorrow it
    4701 Loyola Ln., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.3093017 -97.6664785
  • Willie Mae Kirk Branch Borrow it
    3101 Oak Springs Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.2729762 -97.699748
  • Windsor Park BranchBorrow it
    5833 Westminster Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.3116523 -97.6902298
  • Yarborough BranchBorrow it
    2200 Hancock Dr., Austin, TX, 78756, US
    30.3234684 -97.74072129999999
Processing Feedback ...