The Resource Descendant : a Starling novel, (electronic resource)

Descendant : a Starling novel, (electronic resource)

Label
Descendant : a Starling novel
Title
Descendant
Title remainder
a Starling novel
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling, Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of nonstop action and undeniable romance-perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series. The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the train crossing a bridge. An explosion... a blinding light... then darkness. Now she is alone, stranded in Asgard-the realm of Norse legend-and the only way for her to get home is to find the Spear of Odin, a powerful relic left behind by vanished gods. The Fennrys Wolf knows all about Asgard. He was once trapped there. And he'll do whatever it takes to find the girl who's stolen his heart and bring her back-even if it means a treacherous descent into the underworld. But time is running out, and Fenn knows something Mason doesn't: If she takes up the Spear, she'll set in motion a terrible prophecy. And she won't just return to her world... she'll destroy it
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Livingston, Lesley
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
hoopla digital
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Paranormal fiction
  • Mythology, Norse
  • End of the world
  • Electronic books
Target audience
adult
Label
Descendant : a Starling novel, (electronic resource)
Link
https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11914138
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
MWT11914138
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Publisher number
MWT11914138
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
11914138
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
Descendant : a Starling novel, (electronic resource)
Link
https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11914138
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
MWT11914138
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Publisher number
MWT11914138
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
11914138
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

  • Austin History Center Borrow it
    810 Guadalupe St., Austin, TX, 78701, US
    30.271703300000 -97.745890600000
  • Carver Branch Borrow it
    1161 Angelina St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2695584 -97.7240278
  • Central LibraryBorrow it
    710 W. Cesar Chavez St, Austin, TX, 78701, US
    30.271302100000 -97.746016800000
  • Cepeda BranchBorrow it
    651 N. Pleasant Valley Rd., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2590471 -97.7088905
  • Howson BranchBorrow it
    2500 Exposition Blvd., Austin, TX, 78703, US
    30.2982508 -97.7675915
  • Little Walnut Creek BranchBorrow it
    835 W. Rundberg Lane, Austin, TX, 78758, US
    30.3632362 -97.6984619
  • Manchaca Road Branch Borrow it
    5500 Manchaca Road, Austin, TX, 78745, US
    30.2166039 -97.79733689999999
  • Milwood BranchBorrow it
    12500 Amherst Dr, Austin, TX, 78727, US
    30.4223444 -97.7161692
  • North Village Branch Borrow it
    2505 Steck Ave, Austin, TX, 78757, US
    30.362144 -97.7305032
  • Old Quarry Branch Borrow it
    7051 Village Center Dr., Austin, TX, 78731, US
    30.3529975 -97.7551561
  • Pleasant Hill Branch Borrow it
    211 E. William Cannon Blvd., Austin, TX, 78745, US
    30.1922461 -97.7771661
  • Ruiz BranchBorrow it
    1600 Grove Blvd., Austin, TX, 78741, US
    30.2298616 -97.7070109
  • Southeast BranchBorrow it
    5803 Nuckols Crossing Rd., Austin, TX, 78744, US
    30.1876256 -97.7419319
  • Spicewood Springs Branch Borrow it
    8637 Spicewood Springs Rd., Austin, TX, 78759, US
    30.4337083 -97.7730809
  • St. John Branch Borrow it
    7500 Blessing Ave., Austin, TX, 78752, US
    30.3328231 -97.6937014
  • Terrazas Branch Borrow it
    1105 E. Cesar Chavez St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2599154 -97.7334621
  • Twin Oaks Branch Borrow it
    1800 S. Fifth St., Austin, TX, 78704, US
    30.2486884 -97.76239749999999
  • University Hills BranchBorrow it
    4701 Loyola Ln., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.3093017 -97.6664785
  • Willie Mae Kirk Branch Borrow it
    3101 Oak Springs Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.2729762 -97.699748
  • Windsor Park BranchBorrow it
    5833 Westminster Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.3116523 -97.6902298
  • Yarborough BranchBorrow it
    2200 Hancock Dr., Austin, TX, 78756, US
    30.3234684 -97.74072129999999
Processing Feedback ...