Coverart for item
The Resource Chasing the sun : a novel, Natalia Sylvester

Chasing the sun : a novel, Natalia Sylvester

Label
Chasing the sun : a novel
Title
Chasing the sun
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Natalia Sylvester
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"For fans of Laura Lippman and Marisa de los Santos, a tense family drama about a husband's quest to save his wife, who has been kidnapped by terrorists in Lima, Peru in 1992. How far will he go to save their imperfect marriage?"--
Summary
"For fans of Laura Lippman and Marisa de los Santos, a tense family drama about a husband's quest to save his wife, who has been kidnapped by terrorists in Lima, Peru in 1992. How far will he go to save their imperfect marriage?"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10308056
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Sylvester, Natalia
Dewey number
863/.7
Index
no index present
LC call number
PQ8498.429.Y57
LC item number
C43 2014
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Husband and wife
  • Kidnapping victims
  • Terrorists
  • Peru
  • FICTION / General
  • FICTION / Family Life
Target audience
adult
Label
Chasing the sun : a novel, Natalia Sylvester
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn854944420
Extent
pages cm
Isbn
9780544262171
Isbn Type
(hardback)
Lccn
2013045021
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
System control number
(OCoLC)854944420
Label
Chasing the sun : a novel, Natalia Sylvester
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn854944420
Extent
pages cm
Isbn
9780544262171
Isbn Type
(hardback)
Lccn
2013045021
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
System control number
(OCoLC)854944420

Library Locations

    • Central LibraryBorrow it
      710 W. Cesar Chavez St, Austin, TX, 78701, US
      30.271302100000 -97.746016800000
    • North Village Branch Borrow it
      2505 Steck Ave, Austin, TX, 78757, US
      30.362144 -97.7305032
    • Pleasant Hill Branch Borrow it
      211 E. William Cannon Blvd., Austin, TX, 78745, US
      30.1922461 -97.7771661
    • Willie Mae Kirk Branch Borrow it
      3101 Oak Springs Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
      30.2729762 -97.699748
Processing Feedback ...