The Resource At the River's Edge : The Chesapeake Diaries Series, Book 7, Mariah Stewart, (eBook)

At the River's Edge : The Chesapeake Diaries Series, Book 7, Mariah Stewart, (eBook)

Label
At the River's Edge : The Chesapeake Diaries Series, Book 7
Title
At the River's Edge
Title remainder
The Chesapeake Diaries Series, Book 7
Statement of responsibility
Mariah Stewart
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERMariah Stewart returns to her beloved Chesapeake Diaries with this charming novel of small-town romance--perfect for fans of Barbara Freethy, Robyn Carr, and Susan Mallery.After taking stock of her life, Sophie Enright has decided it's time for a break. Between a law career that's become criminally dull and a two-timing boyfriend she's done with once and for all, Sophie desperately needs some time to think and some space to breathe. The perfect place to do both is easygoing St. Dennis, Maryland, where Sophie can visit with her brother while she figures out her options. Once in St. Dennis, she discovers a shuttered restaurant and makes a bold move that is also a leap of faith. Sophie buys the fixer-upper in order to finally pursue her dream career. But Sophie's labor of love becomes a bone of contention for her new neighbor Jason Bowers. The local landscaper has big plans for growing his business--until..
Characteristic
document
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Stewart, Mariah
Language note
English
Series statement
The Chesapeake Diaries
Label
At the River's Edge : The Chesapeake Diaries Series, Book 7, Mariah Stewart, (eBook)
Link
http://austinlibrary.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=EB6C07DF-B519-454E-9D08-A71BEDB39142
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Control code
869383814
Dimensions
unknown
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Level of compression
unknown
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
EB6C07DF-B519-454E-9D08-A71BEDB39142
Label
At the River's Edge : The Chesapeake Diaries Series, Book 7, Mariah Stewart, (eBook)
Link
http://austinlibrary.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=EB6C07DF-B519-454E-9D08-A71BEDB39142
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Control code
869383814
Dimensions
unknown
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Level of compression
unknown
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
EB6C07DF-B519-454E-9D08-A71BEDB39142

Library Locations

  • Austin History Center Borrow it
    810 Guadalupe St., Austin, TX, 78701, US
    30.271703300000 -97.745890600000
  • Carver Branch Borrow it
    1161 Angelina St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2695584 -97.7240278
  • Central LibraryBorrow it
    710 W. Cesar Chavez St, Austin, TX, 78701, US
    30.271302100000 -97.746016800000
  • Cepeda BranchBorrow it
    651 N. Pleasant Valley Rd., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2590471 -97.7088905
  • Howson BranchBorrow it
    2500 Exposition Blvd., Austin, TX, 78703, US
    30.2982508 -97.7675915
  • Little Walnut Creek BranchBorrow it
    835 W. Rundberg Lane, Austin, TX, 78758, US
    30.3632362 -97.6984619
  • Manchaca Road Branch Borrow it
    5500 Manchaca Road, Austin, TX, 78745, US
    30.2166039 -97.79733689999999
  • Milwood BranchBorrow it
    12500 Amherst Dr, Austin, TX, 78727, US
    30.4223444 -97.7161692
  • North Village Branch Borrow it
    2505 Steck Ave, Austin, TX, 78757, US
    30.362144 -97.7305032
  • Old Quarry Branch Borrow it
    7051 Village Center Dr., Austin, TX, 78731, US
    30.3529975 -97.7551561
  • Pleasant Hill Branch Borrow it
    211 E. William Cannon Blvd., Austin, TX, 78745, US
    30.1922461 -97.7771661
  • Ruiz BranchBorrow it
    1600 Grove Blvd., Austin, TX, 78741, US
    30.2298616 -97.7070109
  • Southeast BranchBorrow it
    5803 Nuckols Crossing Rd., Austin, TX, 78744, US
    30.1876256 -97.7419319
  • Spicewood Springs Branch Borrow it
    8637 Spicewood Springs Rd., Austin, TX, 78759, US
    30.4337083 -97.7730809
  • St. John Branch Borrow it
    7500 Blessing Ave., Austin, TX, 78752, US
    30.3328231 -97.6937014
  • Terrazas Branch Borrow it
    1105 E. Cesar Chavez St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2599154 -97.7334621
  • Twin Oaks Branch Borrow it
    1800 S. Fifth St., Austin, TX, 78704, US
    30.2486884 -97.76239749999999
  • University Hills BranchBorrow it
    4701 Loyola Ln., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.3093017 -97.6664785
  • Willie Mae Kirk Branch Borrow it
    3101 Oak Springs Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.2729762 -97.699748
  • Windsor Park BranchBorrow it
    5833 Westminster Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.3116523 -97.6902298
  • Yarborough BranchBorrow it
    2200 Hancock Dr., Austin, TX, 78756, US
    30.3234684 -97.74072129999999
Processing Feedback ...