The Resource All things wicked : a dark mission novel, Karina Cooper, (electronic resource)

All things wicked : a dark mission novel, Karina Cooper, (electronic resource)

Label
All things wicked : a dark mission novel
Title
All things wicked
Title remainder
a dark mission novel
Statement of responsibility
Karina Cooper
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
The third book in Karina Cooper's blisteringly hot and breathtakingly original Dark Mission paranormal romance trilogy, All Things Wicked returns readers to the author's stunning dystopian world of witches and witch hunters, of repressive rules and forbidden desires. Fans of J. R. Ward, Kresley Cole, and the smash hit HBO vampire series True Blood will adore the story of Caleb Leigh, suspected murderer and one of the most powerful magicians on the planet, as he seeks redemption from the only woman he's ever loved: Juliet, who blames him for the death of her sister and now wants revenge. New York Times bestselling author Jocelyn Drake calls Karina Cooper, "a wickedly wonderful storyteller," and Cherry Adair says, "I can't wait to see what she writes next!" We're sure you'll wholeheartedly agree
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Cooper, Karina
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
hoopla digital
Series statement
A Dark mission novel
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Witches
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Paranormal romance stories
  • Electronic books
Target audience
adult
Label
All things wicked : a dark mission novel, Karina Cooper, (electronic resource)
Link
https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11913719
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
MWT11913719
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Publisher number
MWT11913719
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
11913719
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
All things wicked : a dark mission novel, Karina Cooper, (electronic resource)
Link
https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11913719
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
MWT11913719
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Publisher number
MWT11913719
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
11913719
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

  • Austin History Center Borrow it
    810 Guadalupe St., Austin, TX, 78701, US
    30.271703300000 -97.745890600000
  • Carver Branch Borrow it
    1161 Angelina St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2695584 -97.7240278
  • Central LibraryBorrow it
    710 W. Cesar Chavez St, Austin, TX, 78701, US
    30.271302100000 -97.746016800000
  • Cepeda BranchBorrow it
    651 N. Pleasant Valley Rd., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2590471 -97.7088905
  • Howson BranchBorrow it
    2500 Exposition Blvd., Austin, TX, 78703, US
    30.2982508 -97.7675915
  • Little Walnut Creek BranchBorrow it
    835 W. Rundberg Lane, Austin, TX, 78758, US
    30.3632362 -97.6984619
  • Manchaca Road Branch Borrow it
    5500 Manchaca Road, Austin, TX, 78745, US
    30.2166039 -97.79733689999999
  • Milwood BranchBorrow it
    12500 Amherst Dr, Austin, TX, 78727, US
    30.4223444 -97.7161692
  • North Village Branch Borrow it
    2505 Steck Ave, Austin, TX, 78757, US
    30.362144 -97.7305032
  • Old Quarry Branch Borrow it
    7051 Village Center Dr., Austin, TX, 78731, US
    30.3529975 -97.7551561
  • Pleasant Hill Branch Borrow it
    211 E. William Cannon Blvd., Austin, TX, 78745, US
    30.1922461 -97.7771661
  • Ruiz BranchBorrow it
    1600 Grove Blvd., Austin, TX, 78741, US
    30.2298616 -97.7070109
  • Southeast BranchBorrow it
    5803 Nuckols Crossing Rd., Austin, TX, 78744, US
    30.1876256 -97.7419319
  • Spicewood Springs Branch Borrow it
    8637 Spicewood Springs Rd., Austin, TX, 78759, US
    30.4337083 -97.7730809
  • St. John Branch Borrow it
    7500 Blessing Ave., Austin, TX, 78752, US
    30.3328231 -97.6937014
  • Terrazas Branch Borrow it
    1105 E. Cesar Chavez St., Austin, TX, 78702, US
    30.2599154 -97.7334621
  • Twin Oaks Branch Borrow it
    1800 S. Fifth St., Austin, TX, 78704, US
    30.2486884 -97.76239749999999
  • University Hills BranchBorrow it
    4701 Loyola Ln., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.3093017 -97.6664785
  • Willie Mae Kirk Branch Borrow it
    3101 Oak Springs Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.2729762 -97.699748
  • Windsor Park BranchBorrow it
    5833 Westminster Dr., Austin, TX, 78723, US
    30.3116523 -97.6902298
  • Yarborough BranchBorrow it
    2200 Hancock Dr., Austin, TX, 78756, US
    30.3234684 -97.74072129999999
Processing Feedback ...